تغليف أغذية / مشروبات صديقة للبيئة يمكن التخلص منها
تغليف أغذية / مشروبات صديقة للبيئة يمكن التخلص منها
تغليف أغذية / مشروبات صديقة للبيئة يمكن التخلص منها
Discount
مورد رائد لتعبئة المواد الغذائية والمشروبات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في الصين.

يقع مصنعنا في Anqing ، Anhui ، الصين. تبلغ مساحتها 5000 كيلومتر مربع. لديها خبرة رائدة في الصناعة وقدرة إنتاج عالية الجودة. إنها مجهزة بورش متطورة خالية من الغبار ومعدات إنتاج آلية متعددة. لديها 50 من الفنيين المحترفين و 200 عامل.

View more about us

معلومات عنا
أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في التجارة الخارجية والخبرة في خدمة العملاء الأجانب.
شركة Gainyo Technology Co.، Ltd.هي المورد الرئيسي للتعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة للمنتجات التي يمكن التخلص منها في الصين.منذ إنشائها ، التزمت الشركة بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات تغليف صديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة يمكن التخلص منها.يتم تشغيل الشركة من قبل مجموعة من الشركات مقرها في Hefei مع مركز إنتاج في Anqing ، مقاطعة Anhui.لدينا 50 فنيًا ، و 200 عامل ، وورش عمل خالية من الغبار 5000 متر مكعب ، ومعدات إنتاج آلية متعددة.نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد ، مع مجموعة واسعة من السلع الاستهلاكية المعبأة (الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والصحة والجمال ، وما إلى ذلك) وتطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية.نحن ملتزمون بتغيير البيئة وتحسينها وحماية صحة البشر من خلال تقديم حلول التغليف الأكثر ابتكارًا واستدامة. تاريخنا:   أسواقنا: يتم تصدير منتجات Gainyo@s إلى السوق في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والدول الأوروبية ومناطق أخرى ، مع العملاء الرئيسيين McDonald@s و KFC و burger king و Subway و Wendy@s و supermarket chain wall- Mart ، وغيرهم من العملاء النهائيين للموردين الدوليين.   فلسفتنا: تلتزم Gainyo دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الاحتراف العالي والجودة العالية وحماية البيئة" ، وتلتزم بمبدأ الجودة أولاً ، وتبتكر باستمرار حول احتياجات العملاء. خدمتنا: لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف يمكنه تقديم أفضل الأسعار والخدمات. أيضًا مع ورشة القوالب الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا تصميم منتجات جديدة بناءً على طلب العميل. بعد تقديم الطلبات ، سنقوم بتحديث حالة الطلبات وحل المشكلات بفعالية للعميل.
عرض المزيد حول

ثابت

2008

  • 14+ Years of OEM/ODM Service
  • Natural Degradation Solution Supplier
  • Professional Production Workshop
  • 24h Online Communication
Honor

منتجاتنا تشمل 7 مجموعات ، أقنعة الوجه الكريستالية الكولاجين ، أقنعة العين ، أقنعة الشفاه ، أقنعة الرقبة ، أقنعة الأنف ، أقنعة الثدي وأقنعة اليد.

  • مزعج
  • SGS
  • SGS

معلومات عنا

Honor

شركة Gainyo Technology Co.، Ltd.هي المورد الرئيسي للتعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة للمنتجات التي يمكن التخلص منها في الصين.منذ إنشائها ، التزمت الشركة بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات تغليف صديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة يمكن التخلص منها.يتم تشغيل الشركة من قبل مجموعة من الشركات مقرها في Hefei مع مركز إنتاج في Anqing ، مقاطعة Anhui.لدينا 50 فنيًا ، و 200 عامل ، وورش عمل خالية من الغبار 5000 متر مكعب ، ومعدات إنتاج آلية متعددة.نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد ، مع مجموعة واسعة من السلع الاستهلاكية المعبأة (الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والصحة والجمال ، وما إلى ذلك) وتطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية.نحن ملتزمون بتغيير البيئة وتحسينها وحماية صحة البشر من خلال تقديم حلول التغليف الأكثر ابتكارًا واستدامة. تاريخنا:   أسواقنا: يتم تصدير منتجات Gainyo@s إلى السوق في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والدول الأوروبية ومناطق أخرى ، مع العملاء الرئيسيين McDonald@s و KFC و burger king و Subway و Wendy@s و supermarket chain wall- Mart ، وغيرهم من العملاء النهائيين للموردين الدوليين.   فلسفتنا: تلتزم Gainyo دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الاحتراف العالي والجودة العالية وحماية البيئة" ، وتلتزم بمبدأ الجودة أولاً ، وتبتكر باستمرار حول احتياجات العملاء. خدمتنا: لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف يمكنه تقديم أفضل الأسعار والخدمات. أيضًا مع ورشة القوالب الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا تصميم منتجات جديدة بناءً على طلب العميل. بعد تقديم الطلبات ، سنقوم بتحديث حالة الطلبات وحل المشكلات بفعالية للعميل.
اقرأ أكثر
منتوجات جديدة

يقع مصنعنا في Anqing ، Anhui ، الصين. تبلغ مساحتها 5000 كيلومتر مربع. لديها خبرة رائدة في الصناعة وقدرة إنتاج عالية الجودة.

  • شريك 01
  • شريك 02
  • شريك 03
  • شريك 04
  • شريك 05
  • شريك 06
أحدث الأخبار

الحفاظ على نظافة أكياس البقالة متعددة الاستخدامات
10May.2022
الحفاظ على نظافة أكياس البقالة متعددة الاستخدامات

تأتي صابون المكسرات من شجرة توت الصابون التي تنمو برية في جميع أنحاء شبه القارة الهندية. على الرغم من وصفها بأنها صابون المكسرات ، إلا أنها ليست من المكسرات على الإطلاق ولكن القشرة الخارجية للتوت بحجم الكرز الذي تنتجه الشجرة. تحتوي هذه الأصداف على مستويات عالية من الصابونين (مكون الصابون النشط) مما يجعلها شديدة الالتصاق والرطوبة. لونها بني فاتح إلى غامق ، وليس لها رائحة وهي ممتعة إلى حد ما لإلقاء نظرة عليها. حصلوا على جوائز في الهند لعدة قرون بسبب خصائصهم السكنية أو التجارية النظيفة ، فقد استخدموا بمجرد استخدامها لتنظيف الحرير الغالي الثمن. التحلل البيولوجي هو مصطلح يدور حول كل شيء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر الغريب هو أن المصطلح يوضع على المنتجات التي ستستغرق ما يقرب من قرن من الزمان حتى تتحلل بيولوجيًا! الأكياس البلاستيكية ، على سبيل المثال ، التي تحمل مصطلح التحلل البيولوجي ليست شفافة في الواقعالقش القابل للتحلل الحيوي، هل هم؟ هذا دائمًا تاريخ رائع ومنخفض التكلفة. يعد الذهاب إلى سوق المزارعين المحليين طريقة رائعة لتوسيع نطاق حبك للطعام ودعم مزارعي الأغذية المحليين. هناك باستمرار أنواع مختلفة من الخضار والفواكه الموسمية التي يمكنك تجربتها.

  • 27May.2022
    كيف نحمي البيئة في حياتنا اليومية

    اليوم هناك المئات من الشركات التي تعمل بجهد كبير لإنهاء هذه المشكلة العالمية. كعميل ، يمكنك القيام بدورك عن طريق اختيار طريقة شراء واستخدام العناصر بعناية. على سبيل المثال ، ابدأ في اختيار الأكياس الورقية أو أكياس التسوق متعددة الاستخدامات بدلاً من البلاستيك في كاونتر تسجيل المغادرة. على الرغم من أن هذا الفعل ، وإن كان صغيرًا ، سيؤدي في النهاية إلى نتائج أعلى على نطاق أوسع إذا استمر الجميع في القيام بذلك. الأهم من ذلكلوحات قابلة للتحللبعض الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها لجهود إعادة التدوير أن تحقق لك بعض المال السريع مع تحسين البيئة.هناك شيء مشترك بين نسخ موقع الويب الخاص بي وهذا العمود هو أنهم ليسوا كذلكحاويات طعام قابلة للتحلل. ضع في اعتبارك كيف ستحافظ أجهزة الكمبيوتر على البيئة لأنها تحل محل 3 مليارات طن من الورق التي نرميها كل ساعتين في أماكن العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي أي مكان آخر؟ حافظ على التدفئة في المساء. في حين أن موسم الصيف يمكن أن يكون رائعًا وساخنًا طوال اليوم ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يكون باردًا في كثير من الأحيان أثناء الليل وقد يكون من الرائع وضع التدفئة. لماذا لا تتأكد من أن لديك لحافًا دافئًا لطيفًا وما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من لحاف حقيقي من الصوف الخالص بنسبة 100٪ ، ننسى مظهر المواد التركيبية إلى Mom Nature ، أخضر ، دافئ ، ودافئ. اعتمد على الأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل بشكل طبيعي. يتم قبول المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل على نطاق واسع ومتاحة بسهولة للحفاظ على الطاقة وإصلاح مشاكل التلوث. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه المواد البلاستيكية في أكياس الطعام وأكياس النباتات وأكياس التسوق. لأنها يمكن أن تتحلل بسرعة ، فهي لا تضع مخاطر على البيئة.

    كيف نحمي البيئة في حياتنا اليومية
  • 27May.2022
    استخدم أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية بطرق مختلفة

    إرسال الدعوات المطبوعة لا ينتج عنه عيد ميلاد أخضر. قم بدعوة الضيوف عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني بدلاً من ذلك. إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحمل فكرة عدم إرسال دعوات ورقية ، فقم بإخراج بعضها من الورق المعاد تدويره. تستهلك اللحوم المنتجة طاقة أكثر من زراعة الخضار. تستفيد من الخضار. يمكنك بدء حديقة الخضروات الخاصة بك في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك ولن تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى البقالة للحصول على الخضار. هذا يعني كمية أقل من الغاز المتجه إلى المتجر وتجنب استخدام البلاستيك كحاويات للأشياء التي اشتريتها. من الآن فصاعدًا ، قم بشراء البيض الذي يمكن العثور عليه في أوعية بيض من الورق المقوى بدلاً من أشكال الستايروفوم. يستغرق الستايروفوم مئات السنين حتى يتحلل ، بينما يمكنك استخدام حاويات الورق المقوى كمزارعين لشتلاتك ، والحصول عليه ، يمكنك زرع الورق المقوى لأنه قابل للتحلل. الآن كيف يتم ذلك لتتحول إلى اللون الأخضر! يمكن أن يكون بياضات الطاولة من القطن الخالص ، مع مفارش من الخيزران. يمكن أن تكون النقطة المحورية الخاصة بك فقط من القرع والأوراق والمكسرات. يمكن للشموع المصنوعة من فول الصويا أو شمع العسل تزيين طاولتك. مناديل قابلة للغسللوحات قابلة للتحلل,أواني الطعام، والأواني الزجاجية ستضيف إلى جاذبية انتشارك.

    استخدم أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية بطرق مختلفة
  • 02June.2022
    كيف تصنع فنجان قهوة رائع

    قبل أن تبدأ ، عندما تحضر قهوتك إلى المنزل ، تسوقها في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق تحجب الضوء. يعتبر السيراميك هو الأفضل لأن العبوات البلاستيكية والمعدنية يمكن أن تضفي مذاقًا على القهوة أو حبوب البن. حافظ على قهوتك في درجة حرارة الفضاء.سيؤدي حفظه في الثلاجة أو المجمد أيضًا إلى تدهور العمالة. الماء أو الجليد يربط نفسه بالقهوة المنفصلة ويفسد الطعم. واشترِ فقط كمية القهوة التي يمكن استخدامها في غضون بضعة أسابيع. هذه مصممة بذكاءفناجين القهوةتسمح للناس بأخذ قهوتهم معهم أينما ذهبوا. عادة ما يتم وضع شريط حول هذه الأكواب التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة حتى لا يحرق الشخص الذي يشرب القهوة نفسه. نوع آخر من آلات القهوة الرخيصة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها هو النوع الذي يخمر القهوة الطازجة في كوب السفر. غالبًا ما تشتمل هذه الطرز على فلاتر لا رجعة فيها ، لذلك لا يتعين عليك الشراءكأس المتاحورق. هذه آلة قهوة ممتازة يمكنك اصطحابها معك إلى العمل إذا كنت تريد قهوة طازجة ممتازة بدلاً من ما يحدث لتخمير القهوة في المكتب (إذا كان هناك واحد!).

    كيف تصنع فنجان قهوة رائع
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsApp

Disposable eco-friendly food/beverage packaging
Disposable eco-friendly food/beverage packaging
Disposable eco-friendly food/beverage packaging
A leading supplier of disposable food and beverage packaging in China.

Our factory is located in Anqing, Anhui, China. It covers an area of 5,000 square kilometers. It has industry-leading expertise and high-quality production capacity. It is equipped with advanced dust-free workshops and multiple automated production equipment. It has 50 Professional technicians and 200 workers.

View more about us

About Us
Gainyo Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading supplier of environmentally friendly packaging for disposable products in China.Since its establishment, the company has been committed to the design, development, production, and sales of high-quality disposable environmentally friendly packaging products. The company is operated by a group of companies headquartered in Hefei with a production center in Anqing, Anhui province.We have 50 technicians, 200 workers, 5000m³ dust-free workshops, and multiple automated production equipment. We specialize in the design, manufacture, and distribution of compostable eco-friendly packaging products, with a wide range of consumer packaged goods (consumer electronics, health & beauty, etc.) and e-commerce applications. We’re dedicated to changing and improving the environment, and protecting the health of human beings by offering the most innovative and sustainable packaging solutions.   Our History:   Our Markets: Gainyo's products are exported to the market throughout the United States, European countries, and other regions, with major customers McDonald's, KFC, burger king, Subway, Wendy's, and supermarket chain wall-mart, and other terminal customers of international suppliers.    Our Philosophy: Gainyo always adheres to the business philosophy of "high professionalism, high quality, environmental protection", adheres to the principle of quality first, and constantly innovates around customer needs.   Our Service:   We have a professional sales team who can provide the best quotation and service. Also with our mold workshop, we can design new products based on the demand of the customer. After placing orders, we will update the status of orders and actively solve problems for the customer.
View more about

stablished

2008

  • 14+ Years of OEM/ODM Service
  • Natural Degradation Solution Supplier
  • Professional Production Workshop
  • 24h Online Communication
Honor

Our products include 7 groups, collagen crystal facial masks, eye masks, lip masks, neck masks, nose masks, breast masks and hand masks.

  • SMETA
  • SGS
  • SGS

About Us

Honor

Gainyo Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading supplier of environmentally friendly packaging for disposable products in China.Since its establishment, the company has been committed to the design, development, production, and sales of high-quality disposable environmentally friendly packaging products. The company is operated by a group of companies headquartered in Hefei with a production center in Anqing, Anhui province.We have 50 technicians, 200 workers, 5000m³ dust-free workshops, and multiple automated production equipment. We specialize in the design, manufacture, and distribution of compostable eco-friendly packaging products, with a wide range of consumer packaged goods (consumer electronics, health & beauty, etc.) and e-commerce applications. We’re dedicated to changing and improving the environment, and protecting the health of human beings by offering the most innovative and sustainable packaging solutions.   Our History:   Our Markets: Gainyo's products are exported to the market throughout the United States, European countries, and other regions, with major customers McDonald's, KFC, burger king, Subway, Wendy's, and supermarket chain wall-mart, and other terminal customers of international suppliers.    Our Philosophy: Gainyo always adheres to the business philosophy of "high professionalism, high quality, environmental protection", adheres to the principle of quality first, and constantly innovates around customer needs.   Our Service:   We have a professional sales team who can provide the best quotation and service. Also with our mold workshop, we can design new products based on the demand of the customer. After placing orders, we will update the status of orders and actively solve problems for the customer.
Read More
Hot Products

These trending products are biodegradable, compostable, and recyclable making them a responsible eco-friendly choice for the environment-conscious consumer.

  • Partner08
  • Partner05
  • Partner07
  • Partner11
  • Partner10
  • Partner04
  • Partner01
  • Partner06
  • Partner09
  • Partner02
  • Partner12
  • Partner03
Latest News

Keeping Multiple-Use Grocery Bags Clean
10May.2022
Keeping Multiple-Use Grocery Bags Clean

Soap nuts come from the soap berry tree which grows wild throughout the Indian sub-continent. Although described as soap nuts they are not nuts at all but theexternal shell of the cherry sized berry which the tree produces.   These shells contain high levels of saponins (the active soap component) which make them slightlysticky and damp to feel. They are light to dark brown in colour, have no odor and are rather enjoyable to take a look at. Prized for centuries in India for theircleaning residential or commercial properties they were as soon as used to clean pricey silks.   Biodegrable is a term that is simply about all over. However what is very weird is that the term is placed on products that will take almost a century to biodegrade! Plastic bags, for instance, that bring the biodegradable term are not actually transparent disposable biodegradable straws, are they?   This is always a cool and low-cost date. Going to your local farmer's market is a terrific method to broaden your love for food and support your local food growers. There are constantly various types of seasonal vegetables and fruits to try. 

  • 27May.2022
    How Can We Protect The Environment In Our Daily Life

    Today there are hundreds of companies working feverishly to end this worldwide issue. As a customer, you can do your part by carefully picking the method you buy and use items. For example, start selecting paper bags or multiple-use shopping bags instead of plastic at the check-out counter. Although this act albeit a little one will ultimately cause higher results on a bigger scale if everyone continues to do so. More significantly there are biodegradable plates some ways in which your recycling efforts can make you some fast cash while improving the environment.  Something my website copy and this column have in common is that they are not biodegradable food containers. Keep in mind how computers would conserve the environment as they replace the 3 billion tones of paper we trash every couple of hours in workplaces worldwide and elsewhere?   Keep the heating off in the evening. While the summer season can be great and hot throughout the day it can frequently get chilly during the night and it can be all too appealing to put the heating on. Why not make sure you have a nice warm duvet and what could be better than a real 100% pure wool duvet, forget synthetics look to Mom Nature, green, cozy, and warm.    Rely on naturally degradable plastic bags. Biodegradable plastics are widely accepted and readily available to conserve energy and fix contamination problems. These plastics are often utilized for food bags, plant bags, and shopping bags. Because they can quickly decay, they are not positioning dangers to the environment.

    How Can We Protect The Environment In Our Daily Life
  • 27May.2022
    Utilize Plastic Shopping Bags In Various Ways

    Sending out printed invitations does not produce a green birthday. Invite guests by phone or e-mail rather. If you can't bear the idea of not sending paper invites, make some out of recycled paper.   Production meats utilize more energy than planting veggies. Veggies benefit you. You can start your veggie garden in your backyard and you won't need to go to the grocery for veggies. This means less intake of gas going to the shop and avoidance of utilizing plastic as containers for the things you purchased.    From now on purchase the eggs that can be found in cardboard-style egg containers instead of the Styrofoam variation. Styrofoam takes hundreds of years to decay, whereas you can use the cardboard containers as planters for your seedlings, and get him, you can plant the cardboard because it is biodegradable. Now how's that for going green!   Your table linen can be of pure cotton, with bamboo placemats. Your focal point can be just made, of gourds, leaves, and nuts. Candles made from soy or beeswax can decorate your table. Washable napkins, biodegradable plates, dinnerware, and glassware will add to the appeal of your spread.

    Utilize Plastic Shopping Bags In Various Ways
  • 02June.2022
    How To Make a Great Cup Of Coffee

    Before you even start, when you bring your coffee home, shop it in an airtight container that blocks the light. Ceramic is best because plastic and metal containers can impart a taste to your coffee or coffee beans. Keep your coffee at space temperature level.  Saving it in the fridge or freezer will also result in deteriorating labor. Water or ice connects itself to the permeable coffee and ruins the taste. And buy only the amount of coffee that can be used within some weeks.   These cleverly designed coffee cups permit people to take their coffee with them anywhere they go. A band is normally placed around beyond these disposable cups so that the individual drinking the coffee does not burn themselves.   Another sort of inexpensive coffee machine you can get is the kind that brews fresh coffee into a travel mug. These models often include irreversible filters, so you don't have to buy disposable cup paper. This is an excellent coffee machine to take with you to work if you want excellent fresh coffee rather than what they take place to be brewing at the office coffee pot (if there even is one!).

    How To Make a Great Cup Of Coffee
leave a message
leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsApp