لافتة الصفحة الداخلية
استخدم أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية بطرق مختلفة

استخدم أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية بطرق مختلفة

Dec 27, 2021

إرسال الدعوات المطبوعة لا ينتج عنه عيد ميلاد أخضر. قم بدعوة الضيوف عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني بدلاً من ذلك. إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحمل فكرة عدم إرسال دعوات ورقية ، فقم بإخراج بعضها من الورق المعاد تدويره.

تستهلك اللحوم المنتجة طاقة أكثر من زراعة الخضار. تستفيد من الخضار. يمكنك بدء حديقة الخضروات الخاصة بك في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك ولن تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى البقالة للحصول على الخضار. هذا يعني كمية أقل من الغاز المتجه إلى المتجر وتجنب استخدام البلاستيك كحاويات للأشياء التي اشتريتها.

cornstarch dinner plates

من الآن فصاعدًا ، قم بشراء البيض الذي يمكن العثور عليه في أوعية بيض من الورق المقوى بدلاً من أشكال الستايروفوم. يستغرق الستايروفوم مئات السنين حتى يتحلل ، بينما يمكنك استخدام حاويات الورق المقوى كمزارعين لشتلاتك ، والحصول عليه ، يمكنك زرع الورق المقوى لأنه قابل للتحلل. الآن كيف يتم ذلك لتتحول إلى اللون الأخضر!

يمكن أن يكون بياضات الطاولة من القطن الخالص ، مع مفارش من الخيزران. يمكن أن تكون النقطة المحورية الخاصة بك فقط من القرع والأوراق والمكسرات. يمكن للشموع المصنوعة من فول الصويا أو شمع العسل تزيين طاولتك. مناديل قابلة للغسل لوحات قابلة للتحلل, أواني الطعام، والأواني الزجاجية ستضيف إلى جاذبية انتشارك.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsApp

neiye banner
Utilize Plastic Shopping Bags In Various Ways
  • Home
  • Blog
  • Utilize Plastic Shopping Bags In Various Ways

Utilize Plastic Shopping Bags In Various Ways

Dec 27, 2021

Sending out printed invitations does not produce a green birthday. Invite guests by phone or e-mail rather. If you can't bear the idea of not sending paper invites, make some out of recycled paper.

 

Production meats utilize more energy than planting veggies. Veggies benefit you. You can start your veggie garden in your backyard and you won't need to go to the grocery for veggies. This means less intake of gas going to the shop and avoidance of utilizing plastic as containers for the things you purchased. 

cornstarch dinner plates

 

From now on purchase the eggs that can be found in cardboard-style egg containers instead of the Styrofoam variation. Styrofoam takes hundreds of years to decay, whereas you can use the cardboard containers as planters for your seedlings, and get him, you can plant the cardboard because it is biodegradable. Now how's that for going green!

 

Your table linen can be of pure cotton, with bamboo placemats. Your focal point can be just made, of gourds, leaves, and nuts. Candles made from soy or beeswax can decorate your table. Washable napkins, biodegradable plates, dinnerware, and glassware will add to the appeal of your spread.

leave a message
leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsApp