لافتة الصفحة الداخلية
اختر "حياة خضراء"

اختر "حياة خضراء"

Sep 08, 2022

اختر العيش في بيئة خضراء وفكر في استخدام أدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل. أدوات المائدة هذه مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للتحلل ، بما في ذلك 80٪ نشا الذرة و 20٪ حشو أخضر. يمكن تحويلها إلى سماد مباشرة. نحن ننتج أدوات المائدة من نشا الذرة، بما فيها صناديق الغداء نشا الذرةأطباق عشاء نشا الذرة أوعية نشا الذرةوأكواب نشا الذرة وسكاكين نشا الذرة والشوك والملاعق ، إلخ.

Cornstarch Lunch Box

كما أن فضلات القطط الخشبية المصنوعة من الخشب قابلة للتحلل بشكل طبيعي. إنه مصنوع بشكل عام من الخشب المعاد تدويره ويبدو أن الصنوبر هو المفضل نظرًا لامتصاصه الطبيعي الرائع للرائحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع نفايات الأخشاب اللينة تقريبًا ماصة للغاية ولها تحكم طبيعي في الرائحة. هذا يجعله لأنه لا توجد حاجة لتضمين أي مواد كيميائية مما يجعله عنصرًا طبيعيًا رائعًا يمكن استخدامه.

هناك خيار آخر يتمثل في شراء مجموعة أو أكثر من الأكواب والأطباق القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام حتى تتمكن من استخدامها مرارًا وتكرارًا. عندما يكون لديك عمل ويمكنك تنظيفها لاحقًا والاستفادة منها مرة أخرى في المرة القادمة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إخراجها من الخزانة. هذا لا يحافظ على البيئة فحسب ، بل يوفر لك أيضًا المال على المدى الطويل.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsApp

neiye banner
Choose A Green Life

Choose A Green Life

Sep 08, 2022

Choose to live green and consider using biodegradable tableware. These tableware are made from biodegradable materials, including 80% cornstarch and 20% green filler. They can be directly composted. We produce cornstarch tableware, including cornstarch lunch boxes, cornstarch dinner plates, cornstarch bowls, cornstarch cups, cornstarch knives forks and spoons, etc.

Cornstarch Lunch Box

Wood cat litter that is made from wood is also naturally degradable. It is generally made from recycled wood and pine appears to be the favorite given that it has terrific natural smell absorbency. However, nearly all softwood litters are extremely absorbent and have natural odor control. This makes it because there is no need to include any chemicals making it a great natural item that can be used.

 

Another option is for you to purchase a set or more of resuable cups and plates so that you can utilize them over and over again. When you have a business and you can clean them later and utilize them again next time, all you need to do is take them out of the cupboard. This not only saves the environment, but it likewise saves you cash in the long run.

leave a message
leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsApp